HoursLocationsStaffDonationsEmployment
DatabasesList of Online JournalsSearch GuidesUseful Links (opens in new page)Special Collections
Ask-A-LibrarianActivate AccountMy Library AccountCourse ReservesInterlibrary LoanAssessment MaterialBorrowing PoliciesStudents, Staff & FacultyAlumni & VisistorsPrinting & CopyingStudy Rooms
ENCORE CatalogLINK+ CatalogClassic CatalogAlliant Theses
This is the "Special Collections" page of the "Alliant Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Alliant Library  

Last Updated: Sep 12, 2014 URL: http://alliant.libguides.com/content.php?pid=420356 Print Guide RSS Updates

Special Collections Print Page
  Search: 
 

Special Collections

Home > Research > Special collections
 
Select Searches

These seaches will provide you will all the items in a collection. If you want to search within the collection you should do an Advanced Keyword Search.

The catalog results will display a bibliographic record with all copies attached. At least one copy will be owned at the location for which the search is being done.

Assessment Material Collection by campus:
Assessment materials are typically not loaned between locations unless by special agreement.

Video and DVD Collection by campus:
Videos/DVDs owned by the main locations are requestable through the catalog and can be picked up at your home location.


The following collections are either created by donations or designated funds.

Alliant Author Collection:
  • All Locations - Books written by USIU, CSPP and Alliant faculty and students.

Alliant Multicultural & International Test Collection:

American Indian Collection:

CSPP Colloquium Video Collection:

Fred Cutter Collection:

Friends of Jung Collection:

Herbert G. Baker Collection:

IVAT: Institute on Violence, Abuse and Trauma Collection:

I-MERIT: International and Multicultural Education, Research, Intervention and Training Collection:

James Grier Miller Collection:

Jay Haley Collection:

Multicultural Feature Film Collection:

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip