Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Alliant Library: Staff

Staff

Home > About > Staff

Library Staff Contact Information

 

If you would like to email a particular staff member, add their username to @alliant.edu.

Staff Title and Location Phone EMAIL
Ask-A-Librarian University-wide Reference Desk
707-YOUR LIB
(707-968-7542)
Text Messages Only
library
       
Bahler, Kristen Sacramento: Librarian, Reference and Instruction, Dissertation Clearance 916-561-3202 kristen.bahler@alliant.edu
Boes, Kanjana San Diego: Library Technician, Interlibrary Loans  858-635-4605 kboes@alliant.edu
Clark, Irina San Diego: Librarian, Reference and Instruction 858-635-4552  iclark@alliant.edu
Colbert-Mar, Louise   Fresno: Director of Library Services, Dissertation Clearance, Interlibrary Loan 559-253-2252 lcolbert@alliant.edu
Draper, Erin

Los Angeles: Director of Library Services, Dissertation Clearance

626-270-3275 edraper@alliant.edu
Fisher, Hilda Fresno: Library Technician, Circulation, LinkPlus, Assessment Materials. 559-253-2288  hfisher@alliant.edu
Jones, Dean San Francisco: Director of Library Services, Dissertation Clearance, Course Reserves, Assessment Materials (EM) 415-955-2068 deanjones@alliant.edu
Wong, Alvin Los Angeles: Library Technician, Circulation, LINKplus, Course Reserves, Assessment Materials, Journals 626-270-3271 awong@alliant.edu
Wright, John

San Diego: Library Technician, Dissertation Clearance

858-635-4850 john.wright@alliant.edu
Zimmer, Scott University Librarian (of all locations), Director of Library Services, Dissertation Clearance (SD) 858-635-4553 szimmer@alliant.edu