Contains full text articles from over 3460 scholarly publications in fields such as social science, the humanities, education, computer science, linguistics, literature, medicine, and ethnic studies. Some references are citation only.
Covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals, and includes full text for more than 750 journals, 100 books and monographs, and numerous education-related conference papers.
Provides indexing and abstracting for over 1,000 education-related journals, and includes full text of more than 2,200 ERIC digests and other documents. Searching ERIC on EBSCOHost will provide easy linking to full text available from other EBSCOHost databases, including Education Research Complete and Academic Search Premier.
This collection has a strong focus on the professions of business, education, and law, and also includes titles in psychology and public policy and administration. Among the titles are highly influential and diverse publications from leading professional organizations in the fields of business and the social sciences.
This comprehensive database, designed specifically for high school libraries, contains full text for nearly 500 popular, high school magazines including Americas Civil War, American Heritage, American History, Archaeology, Astronomy, Bioscience, Careers & Colleges, Civil War Times, Congressional Digest, Discover, Economist, History Today, Nation, National Review, New Republic, New Scientist, Popular Science, Science News, Scientific American, Smithsonian, World War II, etc. All full text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Full text is also available for 84,774 biographies and 100,554 primary source documents. Additionally, MAS Ultra School Edition contains more than 350 reference books (including the Columbia Encyclopedia, the CIA World Fact Book and World Almanac & Book of Facts), an Image Collection of 235,186 photos, maps & flags, color PDFs and expanded full text backfiles (back to 1975) for key magazines.
Primary Search provides full text for more than 70 popular, magazines for elementary school research. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), and full text information dates as far back as 1990.
Find an Article Using the DOI
Enter the DOI in the appropriate section of the form at the link below, or put in as much citation information as you can: