This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals.
The U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission's EDGAR database provides free public access to corporate information of publicly traded companies. EDGAR provides access to annual reports (aka the 10K), executive compensation, initial public offerings as well as other mandated filings to the SEC.
This collection has a strong focus on the professions of business, education, and law, and also includes titles in psychology and public policy and administration. Among the titles are highly influential and diverse publications from leading professional organizations in the fields of business and the social sciences.
Provides access to over 10,000 full-text news, business, and legal sources using a variety of flexible search options. The news coverage includes deep backfiles and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources. Use the included Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations® service for all federal and states court cases back to 1789.
Contains full text news wires with international news covering business, political, and economic spheres. Emphasizing current news, it covers only the most recent 30 days and is updated each day.
A collection of open access content published by the World Bank, including World Development Reports, Policy Research Working Papers, Economic and Sector Work studies and academic books.
Find an Article Using the DOI
Enter the DOI in the appropriate section of the form at the link below, or put in as much citation information as you can:
